Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Euphrates & Tigris: Contest of Kings» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the treasure card exchange. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Deacon
United States
Piedmont
California
flag msg tools
mb
Can you exchange a treasure card for a red card even if the treasure card has a leader on it?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dana More
United States
Garden Grove
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't have the rules in front of me, but my wife and I have played this quite a bit, and I say sure, why not? I don't remember anything in the rules prohibiting this...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.