Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kreta» Forums » General

Subject: Forts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rik Van Horn
United States
Livonia
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules tell me I should have 3 forts in each of the four colors.
However I have 5 of each color. Do I have extra forts or are the rules incorrect?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
László K.
United States
Hopatcong
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Three (3) forts in each color is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincent Coppola
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
It's a really good thing that you included the parenthetic "(3)" with your answer. Maybe we're too stupid to have read the word "three" and known what you meant.

Wake up people! You don't need to add a numeral every time you write a number word - morons ....
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.