Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mr. Jack Extension» Forums » Rules

Subject: Aberline and Lane clarrification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon
United States
Apopka
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
At the beginning of a round we're set with Aberline and Lane next to each other, when Lane goes to move he moves the barricade between himself and Aberline.

Can Lane now move 3 as he's no longer affected by Aberline, or does Aberline's restriction still apply since Lane started his move adjacent to him?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
if lane chooses to move the barricade first, he is no more in contact with abberline and is allowed to move up to 3 spaces !
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon
United States
Apopka
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thats what I was afraid of, (didn't see the move possibility till the detective player did and it was round 8). Thanks for the quick response
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.