Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Cape Horn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules question: straits of Magellen rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Judy Anderson
United States
Sharon
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
We know you can't sail off the board, but can you sail THROUGH the land, if your eventual destination is in water? That is, can you place a three due west wind tile next to the land and sail directly from area 1 to area 3 (through the straits of Magellen, as it were.) We have been playing as though you cannot make this move.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.