$10.00
fabrice vandenbogaerde
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Probably this is a stupid question. But the rules say if you put track on a hex with a cube, put the cube on this track. This cube can now be delevered.
Does that mean that you can delevere this good imediatly or does it mean that this good can be delevered in the delevery fase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Beau Bailey
United States
Missoula
Montana
flag msg tools
Why don't you believe me?
badge
Seriously, I'm a weasel.
mbmb
fabricefab wrote:
Probably this is a stupid question. But the rules say if you put track on a hex with a cube, put the cube on this track. This cube can now be delevered.
Does that mean that you can delevere this good imediatly or does it mean that this good can be delevered in the delevery fase.


It means it can be delivered in the delivery phase. Any cubes that are on track function as if they are in a city.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.