$10.00
Declan J Fallon
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If, during adding the first animal of two, part of the stack falls - do you take two animals then try and add the second animal (and if this knocks the remaining stack again you then have to take another two animals)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yaniris Arif
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you take two animals but for me at least I lose that turn and play then continues with the next person. Since you were not able to place your animals that is the penalty you are adding more to your pile.

But don't worry you may still have a chance of winning if you roll the die and it say to pass two animals to some one then you have a few good ones to choose from, odd shaped ones.devil
5 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Declan J Fallon
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Yaniris

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Rosen
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
admin
mbmbmbmbmb
Your turn ends as soon as the stack falls, so you don't get to try to add that second animal even if you rolled a 2.

The rules state:
Quote:
pyramid collapses = stacking ends
Collapse of the animal pyramid!
Have animals tumbled down during stacking? Or does the whole pyramid
collapse? The stacking ends immediately.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.