$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ystari Box» Forums » Rules

Subject: Favor Track Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Have you seen the Yellow Sign?
badge
Have you seen the Yellow Sign?
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question about the bottom right favor. The rules state:
Quote:
When activating one of their own buildings, the player may benefit from both the main effect and the secondary effect of the building


Does this literally translate into just one building per turn, or does it mean the player benefits each time he activates one of his own buildings. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Attia
France
Paris
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You get the benefit of this privilege for all your buildings with one of your workers - so possibly up to 4 buildings per turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Have you seen the Yellow Sign?
badge
Have you seen the Yellow Sign?
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool, thanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.