$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carolus Magnus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of playing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juan garcia
Spain
flag msg tools
Just for confirm,

After determining the order with the disk,
the player that is playing first must do the 3 actions in a row of the action phase: Playing paladins, moving the emperor and Replenishing...

When the first player has ended the replenishing of the paladdings, the second player will begin his 3 actions...

Is that correct?
Thks in advance
CArlos
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Niemann
Germany
Hagen a.T.W.
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, exactly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.