$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Mausoleum of Halicarnassus? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
arz man
Spain
Barcelona
Catalonia / Catalunya
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Explanation of the 2nd stage of this wonder (side A) is as follows:
"the player can look through all of the cards discarded since the beginning
of the game (those discarded for coins as well as those discarded at the
end of an age), pick one, and build it for free."


Can the chosen card be used for building the 3rd stage of the wonder?

Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antoine Bauza
France
Valence
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, only the building on it !
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andreas kopfmann
Germany
flag msg tools
Hi, can I chose this card and build a stage of this wonder, but i pay for this.

Thanks for helping

Andi
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
bluebabies wrote:
Hi, can I chose this card and build a stage of this wonder, but i pay for this.

Thanks for helping

Andi


it says "build it for free" so it means build the card and not use it for the Wonder.

hope that helps !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.