Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Venedig» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dirk and Casas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris carleton
Canada
bon accord
Alberta
flag msg tools
Hey!
badge
What're you looking at!
mbmbmbmbmb
In a two-player game, if the imaginary player gets a casa, does it get built by whoever's turn it is, but with no points awarded?

That's how we played it in our first game, but I wasn't sure since the casa does not involve a master builder.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.