$10.00
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hansa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replenish & Action in the same city? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Morse
England
Barnard Castle
flag msg tools
designer
not the nose, not the nose!!!
mbmbmbmbmb
Just want to check I'm reading this right.
If you replenish the board, because that is not a listed action, but happens before the action phase, both a replenish and an action can take place one after the other in the same city?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Schacht
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, replenish is extra.
you can do your action in the city you‘re already in.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Morse
England
Barnard Castle
flag msg tools
designer
not the nose, not the nose!!!
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Michael.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.