$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Maori» Forums » Rules

Subject: empty space question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andrea melegari
Italy
parma
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
does the tile with only two shless on it count as an empty space at the end of the game?And the ones with only a ship?

Thk you very much for the help!


Great game indeed!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Becker
Germany
Herne
NRW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Empty spaces are only those spaces without any tile. So the spaces with the tiles you mentioned don't count negative.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.