$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ystari Box» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yspahan Souks--Claim a Card Just Discarded Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Linneman
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can this card be used to claim any card placed into the discard pile (whether played for its effect or discarded) or is it just for those discarded for an extra die or when drawing 2, keeping 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Sweeney
United Kingdom
Ashford
Kent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All cards placed in the discard pile are discards, regardless of how they got there. The rules say to shuffle the discarded cards - it doesn't make any distinction about how they got there. So you can take any card regardless of why it is being discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.