Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tikal II: The Lost Temple» Forums » Rules

Subject: scoring door points? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Lewis
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
mb
Does the 1st player to place a flag in a light room(hence, claiming a bonus) also get to score the standard door points? I'm assuming yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabien Conus
Switzerland
Geneva
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, he (or she) does.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.