Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Wallenstein (first edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3-Player Game: Provinces Not Used Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Stump
United States
Knoxville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
In a three player game, there are eight (if I'm not mistaken) territories (provinces) that are not to be used in the game. Does that mean that these territories are to be treated similar to the other "neutral" territories (being that one is allowed to enter and build in them) or does it mean that one is not allowed to enter into them at all?

I'm assuming the latter, but am not for sure?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Franke
Germany
Nuremberg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Probabky much too late, but better late than never:
You were right, the eight regions are completely out of the game.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Stump
United States
Knoxville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Thanks Thomas....I appreciate your reply....if I had tons of geek gold to spare I'd pass you some ... Take care
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yours Truly,
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
There must have been a moment at the beginning, where we could have said no. Somehow we missed it. Well, we'll know better next time.
mbmbmbmbmb
presbycat wrote:
Thanks Thomas....I appreciate your reply....if I had tons of geek gold to spare I'd pass you some ... Take care


I took care of it for you b/c I had some to spare and the response helped me too
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.