$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Perikles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Sciacca
United States
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Maybe I'm just having a mental block, but I still am unclear as to who gets the "Defeat" token after a battle.

Let's say the Location in question is Sicily, which belongs to Sparta. The player contolling Argos tries to defend it, but loses.

Does the "Defeat" token go on Sparta? Or on Argos?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom O'Keefe
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
Ever buy snakes from the Egyptian, Taffey?
mbmbmbmbmb
Sparta, in this example, I believe.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.