NFHS Football & Basketball
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Another question related to Sabotage:
If I play an action card as an action, and it is sabotaged, can I do another action, or is my turn considered 'cancelled' and I skip?
If a card is Sabotaged, it's like it was never played at all. Thus, if it was an "as an action" card, you must still take some action.
Also, for what it's worth, this means if you play a card, and it's Sabotaged, you COULD play the exact same card again without violating the "same situation/entity" rule because the first was never considered played.