Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Killer Bunnies and the Journey to Jupiter» Forums » Rules

Subject: pineapple pairs.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tab Fetting
United States
Marshfield
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
once your bunny in his ship acquires two of the pineapples...do u immediately turn them in for a large carrot card? or do u need to drop the pineapples off somewhere first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Salch
United States
Bristol
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
iirc - 95% sure you can immediately change them over
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.