$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Saint Petersburg: New Society & Banquet Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Upgrading restrictions - FACE-DOWN CARDS rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Victor
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi.If I use the Observatory or the Debtor's Prison,can I upgrade them on that turn ? The upgrade rules seem to indicate that I can - except that once used,the cards are turned face down.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
AlanJenkins2 wrote:
Hi.If I use the Observatory or the Debtor's Prison,can I upgrade them on that turn ?

Not during the Building phase (they are turned facedown to indicate this).

You may upgrade them later that turn (during the Aristocrat or Trading Card phases).

This ruling was by HiG for St. Petersburg.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.