$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Black Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: Player turn - actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Krzysztof Drużyński
msg tools
Hi,

I have a question, if we are at level that says that player can sell/buy 4 shares/silvers, it means that this player can only sell shares or only buy shares or only buy silver? Or it could be divided, like buy 2 shares and sell 2 shares?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Stables
Australia
Lawson
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Prezio wrote:
Hi,

I have a question, if we are at level that says that player can sell/buy 4 shares/silvers, it means that this player can only sell shares or only buy shares or only buy silver? Or it could be divided, like buy 2 shares and sell 2 shares?


Hi
You can only buy or sell in a turn, not both. Also with buying it is either shares or silver, not both.

Nick
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.