$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Maria» Forums » Rules

Subject: minor powers capturing fortresses? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Ku
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Lola Cat 2010-2014
mb
Can the France/Bavaria player use his Bavarian general to capture fortresses? Or is it only the major powers (which have VP chits) who can capture fortresses?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
richard sivel
Germany
berlin
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Yes, they can.

From the rule (sect. 10.3, last hearts):

Quote:
Conquests performed by minor powers are marked with
victory markers of its co-operating major power following
the above rules.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.