$10.00
Recommend
 Thumb up
 Hide
10 Posts

Abstract Games» Forums » General

Subject: Now that my game is published on GameCrafter, I seek review and comments rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wyrdin Whrainan
msg tools
Hi to all interested and curious users:

I recently published a game called Give&Take using the GameCrafter.com facility. I am pleased to have put my game up into a public domain so quickly.

I am quite new to this brave new world of game production.

I would be most pleased if others would take a look at what I have published at GameCrafter.com and make general or specific comments critiques or provide reviews ... there or here.

So, this is an appeal for communication and dialogue. I believe I have created a beautiful abstract game, in terms of its conception and game mechanics, even if not in terms of visual, artistic appeal for first impressions. The game's name is "Give&Take" and it is listed with GameCrafter.com under Essentuum Games. Please give it "a look" and see what you think.

My situation is as follows: I am 60 years of age and have been unemployed since March 2009, with practically no viable good jobs presently themselves in my professsional field of Architecture. Thus, I have gotten it in my head to try this entrepreneurial notion of producing this game, an idea I have worked with for over 25 years in my leisure time as Architect during much better economic times.

I am thus taking a shot at this and would greatly appreciate any communication, advice, etc. ... even reviews and purchases of my game "GIVE&TAKE' available at GameCrafter.com ... I am such a noob at this endeavor and I could sure use any help with pursuing this entrepreneurial endeavor.

With sincerity,

Wyrdin (my pseudonym)

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Molnar
United States
Ridgewood
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Welcome to BoardGameGeek.