Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fürstenfeld» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bank1 + Bank2 = 8 money? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johan Andersson
Sweden
flag msg tools
If I build both banks, do I get 8 (5+3) money?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Duff
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If both are showing, yes, you would add 8 when you adjust your income track after selling.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.