Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Graxia» Forums » Rules

Subject: double strike rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean-Philippe Tremblay
Canada
Lorraine
Québec
flag msg tools
mb
hi! can we play multiple times double strike on the same unit Army//Henchmen???

beast regards!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Althor
Australia
kenmore
Queensland
flag msg tools
I have the same question, I can't see why you can't and have played accordingly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean-Philippe Tremblay
Canada
Lorraine
Québec
flag msg tools
mb
bucause of the "wording"... the unit DOUBLE strikes... not triple, quadriple... strike!!!

can he only double strike or double strike many many times!?!?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.