Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Metropolys» Forums » Rules

Subject: New cards for Metropolys - Questions about Contractor and Investor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Ferrari
Italy
Bagnolo Cremasco
Cremona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Some questions:

- Contractor: can I play it even if it's not my turn?

- Investor: how does it work? To Who or Where I have to give the token? Which point do I have to give? What neighborhoods are adjacent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geo
Greece
Athens
Marousi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Investor card acts as an extra M token when calculating majority. You don't give tokens to anyone.

Neighborhoods with an M token are considered adjacent for the owner of this card (so you can jump from a station to another).

Contractor: when it is your turn to bid you can place a bid equal to the last bid played if you own this card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.