Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Jaipur» Forums » Rules

Subject: Camel question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron
United States
Huntington Beach
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Camels don't count toward your hand limit and you are never required to show how many camels you have.

Do camels you get, get put in a seperate pile from your hand? And if so do you automatically set aside camels that were in your starting hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Binning
United States
Rollinsville
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Camels never go to your hand. They will always go to a pile in front of you as soon as you acquire them. Any in your starting hand go to the table as well.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron
United States
Huntington Beach
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.