$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Panzer General: Allied Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo game question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

In solo play, can I play as many combat cards as I want to during combat vs the non player, or do both sides just play one each?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Omar Germino
United States
Bartlett
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you as a player can play as many action cards as you'd like, while the non-player plays just one.

(See the FAQ)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.