Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Graxia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Why does some equipment have health? Can it take wounds? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tim Tim TIm TIM TIMMY!!
Costa Rica
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey All,

The Armor of the Woods gives you +3 armor, wonderful, but it has life or health also, so can you put wounds on it?


Did not see this in the rules. Or in other threads.

And can you attack the other guys Hero on your first turn as the first player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Nowak
United States
Greenville
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
You have paid retail for the last time.
badge
The human race, to which so many of my readers belong, has been playing at children's games from the beginning, and will probably do it till the end, which is a nuisance for the few people who grow up. - GKC
mbmbmbmbmb
It adds to the health of the unit.

2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tim Tim TIm TIM TIMMY!!
Costa Rica
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok, thanks, I missed that the first couple of games
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.