Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carolus Magnus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing discs on the next turn after a row of 5 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabrizio Mancinelli
Italy
Pistoia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Rules state that players may play equal discs only if they are forced to (e.g. it is the last disc left). In this case, who has played the lower number the turn before, plays again as first.
The question is: once taken back all discs, who may play his disc as first, given that last round was a tie? It is maybe the player who played lower in the last different-discs-round again?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Romain Jacques
Canada
Gatineau
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Keep the same turn order.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.