$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
9 Posts

Isla Dorada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adventure Card: Bongo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alain Villars
Switzerland
Eschlikon
flag msg tools
mb
When playing the "Bongo" adventure card, may I play in addition to the neighboring treasure card also the appropriate "Bonus" card?

Thank you for your help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yoki Erdtman
Sweden
Södertälje
flag msg tools
Handsome devil huh?
mbmbmbmbmb
I would allow it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Angiolino
Italy
Rome
European Union
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Me too. I have not the rules at hand (nor this silly computer downloads the pdf from here on BGG to check) but I am pretty sure that the rule says that you can play it when you play a treasure card, not necessairly when you are in the given location. Read the exsact explanation of the bonus card for that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno faidutti
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
designer
Yes, you can.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alain Villars
Switzerland
Eschlikon
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you all for your help!

My girlfriend will not like your answers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Angiolino
Italy
Rome
European Union
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Well why not. You can play in addition to the neighboring treasure card also the appropriate "Bonus" card. But she can do the same!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yves Phaneuf
Canada
Granby
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi to you,
To continue about this special card (Bongo), can we play it even if the adjacent location is opposite of the water current of the river road? We say yes, because we don't have to move the figure...
What do you think? Bruno, pouvez-vous m'aider?
Merci, Thanks!
..Yves
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno faidutti
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
designer
Yes, you can.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Franklin
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
We assumed Bongo does not work if the spot is two spaces down the river, even though you could get there in one turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.