Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Louis XIV» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fulfilled Mission Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Manns
United States
Fort Myers
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmb
When you use the benefits of a filfilled Mission card is then discarded or can you use it's benefit for the whole game?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Living rent-free in your head!
badge
Living rent-free in your head!
mb
MrScottx wrote:
When you use the benefits of a filfilled Mission card is then discarded or can you use it's benefit for the whole game?
Thanks


You have its benefits for the whole game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Pereira
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
badge
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
mb
You keep those cards till the end of the game and use its benefit once each round!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.