Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alien Frontiers: The Mind Control Helmet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the MCH only be used once per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Edwards
United States
Cary
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I guess this may be obvious to others...I was fairly sure it could.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Broox
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
All alien tech cards can only be used once per turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.