$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1861: The Railways of the Russian Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loans for playing track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Price
msg tools
I have a rules clarification question concerning loans and playing track:

Can you take out a loan to pay for the R20 cost of a second tile lay?

Note that this is just about the R20 for a second tile lay itself, not about terrain costs associated with either the first tile lay or the second tile lay.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Mobile
United States
Portland Area
Oregon
flag msg tools
Yes that is part of taking out loans for track.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.