$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

On the Underground» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is scoring done after each destination? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Bailey

Whitehall
Pennsylvania
msg tools
mbmbmb
Assuming there is an express and normal station to move to, are points awarded for the express station (after movement via the determined route) and then again after movement to the normal station?

If so, that would mean that a given line (aka. color) could score 2 points per movement phase of a turn (1 for each destination)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, you resolve each destination desperately, so each line can indeed score twice per turn.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.