$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tobago» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I pick up an amulet in this situation? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan C
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know you can't play an amulet to move to another amulet... but what if an amulet appears under you? This situation came up last game.

I begin my turn sitting on an amulet (it appeared under me on the beach after last treasure find). I play a card (my "natural" move) to narrow the treasure down to two cubes. Then I play another card to narrow it to one cube. I have one more amulet, I use it to drive over to the treasure... but can I pick up the amulet I was sitting on to begin that move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick
United States
Savage
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You would pick up the amulet at the start of your turn before doing anything.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.