Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Bowl: Team Manager – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Tackle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lawcomic
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
The stuff that dreams are made of...
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have two tackle icons on a card, I can tackle twice in a turn, yes? Can I thus tackle a player and, if successful, attempt to injure him?

Likewise if I play an upgrade that gives me a tackle icon, I assume that can give me a second tackle icon if I already have one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
mb
Lawcomic wrote:
If I have two tackle icons on a card, I can tackle twice in a turn, yes? Can I thus tackle a player and, if successful, attempt to injure him?

Likewise if I play an upgrade that gives me a tackle icon, I assume that can give me a second tackle icon if I already have one.

Yes to both.

The only caution is that some cards allow you to target different players each time. So you can only tackle each player once and cannot use additional tackles to injure them.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.