Adam Mitchell
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
The Space Dock build limit is only per build, not per turn, correct? In other words, it is possible to use activate Production, build up to your limit at a space dock, then activate that system and build up to your limit again on the same turn?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Harmon
msg tools
Yes, that's right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Basse Nielsen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
If by turn you mean round, then yes. You can not activate both a strategy card and perform a tactical action in the same turn.

Gets confusing given how many times FFG printed 'turn' when they meant 'round' (or decided that they always meant 'round' when something gets labelled too good).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.