$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
9 Posts

Quarriors! Quarmageddon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Primordial Ooze and the spent pile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pedro Soares
Portugal
Galiza, S. Joao do Estoril
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi!
This little guy may depend his attack and defense forces from quaddity dice on his used pile and onn his pool.
With these new rules shall we had quaddity dice from the used pile or not?
Which quaddity dice count?
Thanks
kulkat
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Grawan
Germany
Eicklingen/Celle
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We used the Spent pile instead of the Used pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Soares
Portugal
Galiza, S. Joao do Estoril
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks, but...
what about official version?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ururam Tururam
Poland
Krakow
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Experimenting Warlock
badge
Caffa et bucella per attractionem corporum venit ad stomachum meum.
mbmbmbmbmb
No official version...

Personally I use "on the table" wording for that card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Soares
Portugal
Galiza, S. Joao do Estoril
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I guess that's the right way till officials...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cecil Deveau
United States
Stonington
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
From my understanding spent is wholy separate from used and active. As such, does not count for the ooze. There are dice in quarmageddon that affect spent I think. Until then consider spent as not on the table IMO.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cecil Deveau
United States
Stonington
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, the rule book is available for download, and I do beleive this specific question is addressed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Crouch
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Urtur wrote:
No official version...

Personally I use "on the table" wording for that card.


I agree.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Berry
United States
Denver
CO - Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless you rolled 8 quid before culling any dice I can think of no reason to draft this creature unless you are using the expert culling rules, and then I still would go for a more consistent 2 glory creature.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.