$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Roll Through the Ages: The Late Bronze Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trading with ship rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just want to be sure I am playing shipping correctly. For each ship I built, I can trade one good for another. Essentially moving one good 1 space to the left, and another one space to the right (ie: space being a peghold)

So if I had a peg in the first wood (worth 1) and a peg in 4th stone (worth 20), I could move trade my wood and move the peg to 0 and the peg in the stone goes to the 5th peghole (worth 30) ?

Anyone confirm this is correct? I believe it is, but that's pretty nice giving up 1 and gaining 10

Also, I assume if you have quarrying you don't gain that extra stone when trading?

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Valenze
United States
Springfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would agree with both of those interpretations.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.