$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Olympus 2 Stage Wonder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gastel Etswane
Canada
Peterborough
Ontario
flag msg tools
mb
After you have built the 2 stage of the Olympus wonder, can you use it to build the third stage for free or does it only apply to cards and not to the building of the third stage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. B. Downey
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It only applies to cards.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Gastel wrote:
After you have built the 2 stage of the Olympus wonder, can you use it to build the third stage for free or does it only apply to cards and not to the building of the third stage?

Just a structure. You can't build the Wonder and can't discard it for 3-coin.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.