Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Bowl: Team Manager – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bloodhorn Downed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
patox
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In today's game, I had the Star Player, Bloodhorn. On his card, it states that in the scoreboard phase, he will get the ball, if it's in midfield.

Is this considered an ability? There's no ability title given to this and it's also not a "When Played" ability. The reason I ask, is because he was downed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Morland
England
Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's an ability, all the special powers written on players are, and so won't work if he's downed.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.