Diederik Duivenvoorden
msg tools
So, U-23 with Kretschmer got a hit on a 0t FV. Then rolls a 2 on the Attack Result Table. However, on that table there is no line for 0t targets. So, do I have to use the 1-4 line and assume the vessel is damaged (-1 torpedo modifier) or do I have to imagine that there is a 0 tonnage line, and such a target is sunk on 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roman J
United Kingdom
Thurso
Caithness
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You really found a good point. To be honest we need the designers to answer your question. In my games I roll in the lowest possible row for this vessels (same as for 1t ships)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brien Miller
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
We (read this as "I"--- "me") forgot to change the "1" on the 1-4 line to "0". The answer is to use the 1-4 line which should have read 0-4. My bad

Brien
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.