$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Keltis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clover leaf question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M K
Croatia
flag msg tools
Clover leaf tile lets you advance one move forward with any of your game pieces. Does this include the pieces which are still at the starting position (moving them to the first step of a new path which is worth -4)?

I assume this is probably covered in the original rules, unfortunately only local translation was included in the game I bought.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
david landes
United States
oak hill
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You may move any piece including ones that have not started..
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.