Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Alhambra: The City Gates» Forums » Rules

Subject: Character cards with the diamond symbol rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Boardgame Geek
msg tools
Is the character card with the diamond symbol removed from the game after being used or put back to the pile for the next draw?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Only cards marked "1x" are removed from the game after use.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Boardgame Geek
msg tools
So does that mean the player keep the diamond character card for unlimited use?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
kanowit wrote:
So does that mean the player keep the diamond character card for unlimited use?

Yes. But you can only use one diamond character per round and can't use one if you use the Vizier piece. So there are some limits to its use.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.