GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.46

7,512 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.3% of Goal | left


 Thumb up
2 Posts

Mr. Jack Extension» Forums » Rules

Subject: Abberline/Pizer/3rd Character rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Not Telling Ya
msg tools
Am I right in assuming that if Pizer lands next to both Abberline and a 3rd character (who is also adjacent to Abberline), that both Abberline and the 3rd character are moved SIMULTANEOULY, resulting in Abberline moving 3 spaces and the 3rd character only 1 space?

Or can one have Abberline move 3 spaces first, and then move the 3rd character 3 spaces since he is now no longer next to Abberline?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
st pierre en faucigny
flag msg tools
you choose which character moves first... if you choose aberline, the 3d one has to move 3 psaces. If you don't choose aberline, he can only move 1 space
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.