$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mr. Jack Extension» Forums » Rules

Subject: Abberline/Pizer/3rd Character rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Not Telling Ya
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I right in assuming that if Pizer lands next to both Abberline and a 3rd character (who is also adjacent to Abberline), that both Abberline and the 3rd character are moved SIMULTANEOULY, resulting in Abberline moving 3 spaces and the 3rd character only 1 space?

Or can one have Abberline move 3 spaces first, and then move the 3rd character 3 spaces since he is now no longer next to Abberline?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
you choose which character moves first... if you choose aberline, the 3d one has to move 3 psaces. If you don't choose aberline, he can only move 1 space
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.