Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Will» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activations / Action / Turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas -
Germany
Friedberg
flag msg tools
Cylon hater
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
when exactly do i activate a companion giving me additional Cards?
Do i activate them? I think not.


Am i allowed to save unused Actions and take them to the next round?
Well, in our last game we used all our Actions without any problems not even thinking about it. This question is only important if anyone is asking about it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Adams
Australia
Oakleigh
Victoria
flag msg tools
NASA Dawn approaching Ceres
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't need to activate any cards to get the benefit on the bottom of the card.

You can't save actions for the next turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam O'Brien
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Even Cleverer Overtext
badge
The Hellfish Bonanza!!!
mbmbmbmbmb
Specifically, the "School Chum" cards that allow you to draw extra cards take affect in your planning phase. Basically, you just add your Chum's benefit to whatever you would have drawn from your planning space.

For example, if you have the +3 blue cards Chum, and you placed your planning marker on a space that draws 2 cards, you would draw 2 cards of your choice and 3 additional blue cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.