Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Small World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tie breaker: Pixies that are off board. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ingólfur Valsson
Iceland
Sauðárkrókur
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe not the most important rule and something that rarely comes up, but still it happened in my first game with Pixies.

In a 4 player game me and my friend were matched with 93 points so we counted the tokens on board. I had 13 but he had 11 and extra 2 off board because he had pixies and couldn't leave more than 1 in each region.

Did I win or was it a tie. Can't recall now, is there a secondary tie breaker mentioned?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BT Carpenter
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
"Off the board" is not "On the board"
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.