$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: 7 wonder Rule Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Brahmer

Wisconsin
msg tools
In 7 Wonders at the end of the age when you compare Military might do you compare it with everyone playing or just the people next to you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Binkowski
United States
Rochester
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Just the people next to you. Therefore, you can only win once or twice, or lose once or twice (or lose once, and win once) per age if there is adjacent military build-up.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aldin Barnes
United States
Billings
Montana
flag msg tools
Second what was said above of course you can also tie once or twice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Tullsen
United States
Tigard
Oregon
flag msg tools
The Road goes ever on and on Down from the door where it began. Now far ahead the Road has gone, And I must follow, if I can, Pursuing it with eager feet, Until it joins some larger way Where many paths and errands meet.
badge
Ash nazg durbatulûk, ash nazg gimbatul, ash nazg thrakatulûk agh burzum-ishi krimpatul.
mbmbmbmbmb
This should be in the 7 wonders rules questions forum.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved Thread
Moved this thread from the General Gaming forum to the 7 Wonders Rules forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Brahmer

Wisconsin
msg tools
thanks for the help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.