Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hawaii» Forums » Rules

Subject: Effect on place tiles during current round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ricky Bayu
Indonesia
Jakarta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have question regarding all place tiles, can you use the ability as soon as it is placed on a village? I don't mean right after it is placed but when it is you turn again during the same round? Or does the ability only works on the next round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Daigle
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, Ricky.

Yes, once you've placed a tile in a village you can begin using its ability on any future turn. You do not need to wait until the next round to use it.

Greg
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Bayu
Indonesia
Jakarta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Greg
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.