$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dominant Species» Forums » Rules

Subject: DISEASE card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mauricio de Souza Fonseca
Brazil
flag msg tools
Good morning.

Could someone please help me in the following question about the DISEASE card?

When it says "any animal which mas more elements than you, loses one element of its choice".

Does it mean more TYPES (diversity) of elements, or simply the total quantity of elements disks?

Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
Du Quoin
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
mbmbmbmbmb
Total quantity because it doesn't specify "types."
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Smith
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes, I think somewhere in the rules it defines element as one disk and element types as a group of one type of element. So elements would be more than one disk irrespective of type.
3 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mauricio de Souza Fonseca
Brazil
flag msg tools
Thank you folks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.